



Minnesota Housing Tax Credit Staff				
Allocation		Compliance		
Nicola Viana	651.296.8277	Renee Dickinson	651.296.9491	
	nicola.viana@state.mn.us		renee.dickinson@state.mn.us	
Tamara Wilson	651.296.4451	Tere Hopponen	651.297.5709	
	tamara.wilson@state.mn.us		tere.hopponen@state.mn.us	
William Price	651.296.9440	Sue Morrison	651.215.1083	
	william.price@state.mn.us		sue.morrison@state.mn.us	
Tim Sullivan	651.296.8149	Connie Montgomery	651.296.9802	
	tim.sullivan@state.mn.us		connie.montgomery@state.mn.us	
Kelly Winter	651.297.5142	Marisa Myhre	651.297.3741	
	kelly.winter@state.mn.us		marisa.myhre@state.mn.us	
		Susan Bucko	651.296.8093	
			susan.bucko@state.mn.us	
		Jessica Hehling	651.296.7991	
			jessica.hehling@state.mn.us	

Toll Free: 800.657.3647 | **Fax Reception**: 651.296.8139

Website: www.mnhousing.gov > Rental Housing > Housing Development and Capital Funding > Funding

Programs > Housing Tax Credits

City and County Housing Tax Credit Staff – Suballocators

For buildings located in areas administered by local governments, contact the following for information when applying for housing tax credits:

Dakota County		
Katherine Kugel	1228 Town Centre Dr., Eagan, MN 55123	
Housing Finance Manager	Phone: 651.675.4478	
Dakota County Community Development Agency	kkugel@dakotacda.org	
Duluth		
Theresa Bajda	Room 160, 411 West 1 st St., Duluth, MN 55802	
Planner II	Phone: 218.730.5303	
Community Development Housing Division	tbajda@duluthmn.gov	
Minneapolis		
Emily Carr	505 4th Ave. S, Suite 320, Minneapolis, MN 55415	
Supervisor, Residential Finance	Phone: 612.673.5266	
Community Planning and Economic Development	emily.carr@minneapolismn.gov	
Saint Cloud		
Louise Reis	1225 West Saint Germain St., St. Cloud, MN 56301	
Executive Director	Phone: 320.252.0880	
St. Cloud Housing and Redevelopment Authority	Ireis@stcloudhra.com	

Saint Paul				
Vickie Lee	1200 City Hall Annex, 25 West 4 th St., St. Paul, MN			
Program Coordinator	55102			
Dept. of Planning and Economic Development	Phone: 651.266.6591			
	vicki.lee@ci.stpaul.mn.us			
Rochester				
Brent Svenby	4001 West River Pkwy. NW, Suite 100, Rochester, MN			
Senior Administrative Analyst	55901			
City of Rochester	Phone: 507.328.2003			
	<u>bsvenby@rochestermn.gov</u>			
Washington County				
Karly Schoeman	7645 Currell Blvd., Woodbury, MN 55128			
Deputy Executive Director	Phone: 651.458.6556			
Washington County HRA	karlys@washingtoncountycda.org			