Asset Management

Audits

Budget & Operating Reports

  • Budget and Reporting Tool (.xlsm) Revised 6.20.2017 - If using Firefox, you may be prompted to open the file or save the file. Please use “Save As” option to download these files, rather than “Open.”
  • Guidance for Submitting a Successful Budget (24:48) - Notes
  • Submissions: Budget and Operating data must be submitted via Box.com. Before attempting to upload files to Minnesota Housing, management companies should check their Box.com account to ensure the specific development is currently included. Or, contact Asset Management staff to have the development added.

Operating Reports

Affirmative Fair Housing Marketing Plan (AFHMP)

Draw Requests

Notices and Guidance

Property Needs Assessment Reporting

Contacts

Diane Bauleke - diane.bauleke@state.mn.us
Brenda Beyer - brenda.beyer@state.mn.us
Shelley Bork - shelley.bork@state.mn.us
John Ceballos - john.ceballos@state.mn.us
Dave Cole - dave.cole@state.mn.us
Linda Dirks-Dixon - linda.dirks@state.mn.us
Chris Engel - chris.engel@state.mn.us

Earl Erlendsson - earl.erlendsson@state.mn.us
Lenee Hoffman - lenee.hoffman@state.mn.us
Sarah Matala - sarah.matala@state.mn.us
Matt O'Brien - matt.o'brien@state.mn.us
Tom Pearson - tom.pearson@state.mn.us
Trish Olson - trish.a.olson@state.mn.us
Tina Rogney - tina.rogney@state.mn.us
Eric Thiewes - eric.thiewes@state.mn.us

Development Team  Qualification Forms

All development team members must have current Qualification Forms on file for each funding round they apply for funding. Qualification Forms are good for 12 months. See more information about Qualification Forms.